I CHOOSE YOU, PIKACHU!

Did you hear of Pokémon Go?

In the past one week Pokémon Go has taken over the internet like a whirlwind, a whirlwind that’s leaving almost no one without sweeping them off their feet. How can a game that just had an initial trial launch in Australia, New Zealand, the United States, and Germany, make the whole world run after it (like literally)?

Didn’t we all fantasize about catching Pokémons since our childhood? So, when a game-maker introduces a location based game based on augmented reality, which lets us catch our favourite Pokémon, obviously we are going to fall over the edge of our sanity!

Moreover, till now most of the digital games capped you to sitting in one position at length, but Pokémon Go makes you exercise your body. If that isn’t great, I don’t know what is!

I haven’t even seen or tried the game but I am already too smitten by the concept and thought (I am not into digital gaming by the way, I suck at them).

I am excitedly waiting for the licensed version of Pokémon Go to come to India, are you? 😀

Just to clear the air, no one paid me to do this post, told you, I am excessively in love with it already.

Leave a Reply

